Helen and Klaus Round The Netherlands 2018

Our summer tour 2018, cycling round the Netherlands in two weeks.

Here is the proposed route (and as Garmin route), just under 1300km, so very leisurely!

And the individual days, with our planned track and with reports when each day is complete.

Saturday 9 June: Kempen to Nijmegen 80km.
Ride report here.

Sunday 10 June: Nijmegen to Haaksbergen 105km.
Ride report here.

Monday 11 June: Haaksbergen to Hardenberg 98km.
Ride report here.

Tuesday 12 June: Hardenberg to Groningen 121km.
Ride report here.

Wednesday 13 June: Groningen to Harlingen 108km.
Ride report here.

Thursday 14 June: Harlingen to Egmond 104km.
Ride report here.

Friday 15 June: Egmond to Den Haag 87km
Ride report here.

Saturday 16 June: Rest Day in Den Haag
Report here.

Sunday 17 June: Den Haag to Burgh Haamstede 85km
Ride report here

Monday 18 June: Burgh Haamstede to Roosendaal 118km
Ride report here

Tuesday 19 June: Roosendaal to Tilburg 78km
Ride report here

Wednesday 20 June: Tilburg to Weert 80km.
Ride report here.

Thursday 21 June: Weert to Maastricht 71km
Ride report here.

Friday 22 June: Maastricht to Nuth 65km – Planned track here

Saturday 23 June: Nuth to Kempen 91km – Planned track here

If anyone would like to ride some of the route with us, please get in touch through my blog. You can send a message through the “Contact me directly” option low down in the sidebar on the right hand side of each page.